{"name":"Compounded GLP-1 Price Index","description":"The weekly all-in cash price of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from U.S. telehealth providers, normalized to a 28-day supply at two reference doses, with every observation dated and sourced.","snapshotId":"2026-09-03","updatedAt":"2026-09-03","cadence":"Weekly (Wednesdays), plus a same-week note when a tracked page changes","license":"CC BY 4.0","methodology":["Unit: U.S. dollars per 28-day supply, all-in cash price for a new U.S. self-pay patient, month to month, no promo code. All-in means medication plus any required membership or program fee, mandatory consult or new-patient fees amortized over months 1 to 3, shipping and supplies.","Two reference points per product. Month 1 is the first 28 days at the starting dose (2.5 mg/week tirzepatide, 0.25 mg/week semaglutide). Month 4 is the fourth 28 days at the first titration step (5 mg/week tirzepatide, 1 mg/week semaglutide) with introductory pricing expired.","Prepaid bundles are never shown as a monthly price without their term. They appear in the prepaid_min column with the term length. Billing cycles that are not 28 days are converted on days: $499 per 77 days is $181.45 per 28 days, not $166.","Dose-tiered providers use the tier that contains the reference dose. Flat-any-dose providers show the same figure in both columns. Providers that publish only a 'starting at' figure get a month 1 price and a blank month 4.","Observation method is recorded on every row. Direct rows were read from the provider's own public page on the observation date. Manual rows come from providers whose robots.txt or terms disallow automated fetching. Secondary rows come from third-party reports because the provider hides prices behind a quiz or bot wall; they are shown for completeness and excluded from all medians.","Brand products (Zepbound, Wegovy) are a separate series and are never averaged with compounded vials. Membership-only programs that do not sell medication appear only in the brand series.","FormBlends competes in this market and appears under identical rules. Its rows are not ranked, highlighted or adjusted. Its figures are first-party, taken from the published price list at formblends.com/pricing (verified 2026-09-05), which is the same source the checkout charges from; because the price is flat across doses, its month 4 cells equal its recurring price."],"columns":[{"key":"provider","label":"Provider","definition":"Entity publishing the price."},{"key":"product","label":"Product","definition":"Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, or an FDA-approved brand reference row."},{"key":"form","label":"Form","definition":"Vial, pen, or other dosage form as sold."},{"key":"month_1_usd","label":"Month 1 all-in (USD)","definition":"First 28 days at the starting dose, all-in, month to month."},{"key":"month_4_usd","label":"Month 4 all-in (USD)","definition":"Fourth 28 days at the first titration step, all-in, intro pricing expired. Blank when the page does not publish the recurring or higher-dose price."},{"key":"prepaid_min_usd","label":"Prepaid minimum per 28 days","definition":"Lowest effective 28-day price available only by prepaying a term."},{"key":"prepaid_term","label":"Prepaid term","definition":"The commitment that unlocks the prepaid minimum."},{"key":"required_fee_usd","label":"Required fee","definition":"Monthly membership or program fee that must be paid to receive medication; 0 when none; blank when not established."},{"key":"includes","label":"Included","definition":"What the provider's page says the price covers."},{"key":"commitment","label":"Commitment","definition":"Billing cycle and minimum term as published."},{"key":"observation_method","label":"How observed","definition":"direct, manual, or secondary (see methodology)."},{"key":"observed_at","label":"Observed","definition":"Date the figure was captured."},{"key":"source_id","label":"Source","definition":"Source ledger identifier; the ledger links to the exact page."},{"key":"notes","label":"Notes","definition":"Conversions applied and anything the reader should know before quoting the number."}],"rows":[{"provider":"FormBlends","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":99,"month_4_usd":190,"prepaid_min_usd":99,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($1,188)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider review, supplies, shipping; no membership fee","commitment":"One-time plan charge; optional Subscribe & Save renews at plan price minus $25","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-05","source_id":"cpi-formblends","notes":"First-party figures from formblends.com/pricing, verified 2026-09-05. $99 introductory first month, then $190 per month; flat across doses, so month 4 is the recurring $190. 3-month $399, 6-month $714, 12-month $1,188."},{"provider":"FormBlends","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":149,"month_4_usd":239,"prepaid_min_usd":179,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($2,148)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider review, supplies, shipping; no membership fee","commitment":"One-time plan charge; optional Subscribe & Save renews at plan price minus $25","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-05","source_id":"cpi-formblends","notes":"First-party figures from formblends.com/pricing, verified 2026-09-05. $149 introductory first month, then $239 per month; flat across doses, so month 4 is the recurring $239. 3-month $627, 6-month $1,194, 12-month $2,148."},{"provider":"Mochi Health","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":138,"month_4_usd":178,"prepaid_min_usd":165.25,"prepaid_term":"12-month membership ($799) plus $99 medication","required_fee_usd":79,"includes":"Medication, shipping, unlimited provider access via membership","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-mochi","notes":"$99 medication at all doses per FAQ plus $79 membership ($39 first month). Homepage banner advertises 'starting at $60' per dose at the lowest dose; the FAQ flat price is used because it is the figure that applies at month 4."},{"provider":"Henry Meds","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial with injection kit","month_1_usd":297,"month_4_usd":297,"prepaid_min_usd":197,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($2,364)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, supplies, provider visits, shipping","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-henry","notes":"Supply is stated as up to 10 mg per 70 days, which covers both reference doses."},{"provider":"Eden","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":119,"month_4_usd":186,"prepaid_min_usd":99,"prepaid_term":"Longest prepaid plan ('from $99')","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider, shipping","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-eden","notes":"Lowest homepage tile: $119 first month then $186. Other tiles run to $217 then $246."},{"provider":"Fridays","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":249,"month_4_usd":249,"prepaid_min_usd":98,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($49 first month)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, coaching, care; no membership fee","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-fridays","notes":"The $99 headline requires the annual plan."},{"provider":"Noom Med","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":129,"month_4_usd":249,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and program","commitment":"Billed quarterly; first term 15 weeks, renewals 16 weeks","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-noom","notes":"'GLP-1 Rx' tier. $129 for the first 4-week supply, then $249 per 4 weeks billed in quarterly terms."},{"provider":"Orderly Meds","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":149,"month_4_usd":149,"prepaid_min_usd":74.5,"prepaid_term":"2-month starter at the lowest dose ($149 upfront)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Provider consults, support, medication","commitment":"Month to month after starter","observation_method":"manual","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-orderly","notes":"robots.txt disallows automated crawling, so this row is captured by hand."},{"provider":"Willow","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":299,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, evaluation, physician access, shipping","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-willow","notes":"Flat across doses on the current page; FAQ says cost can vary by prescription."},{"provider":"BMI Doctors","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":279,"month_4_usd":279,"prepaid_min_usd":249,"prepaid_term":"3 months billed together ($747)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider, overnight shipping","commitment":"Month to month or 3-month billing","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-bmidoctors","notes":""},{"provider":"Shed","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":249,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":159,"prepaid_term":"Prepaid ('from $159')","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and provider","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-shed","notes":"'Starting at $249/month'; higher doses cost more but the page does not publish the higher tier, so month 4 is blank."},{"provider":"Rivas Medical Weight Loss","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial (weekly shot or shipped)","month_1_usd":195,"month_4_usd":437,"prepaid_min_usd":414,"prepaid_term":"12 weeks ($1,242)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and provider visits","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-rivas","notes":"$195 initial visit includes the first month of medication; then $437 per 4 weeks at any dose."},{"provider":"Fifty410","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":199,"month_4_usd":199,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider consultation, shipping","commitment":"None; no auto-renew","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-fifty410","notes":"$199 per one-month supply."},{"provider":"Enbold","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":198.99,"month_4_usd":198.99,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":79.99,"includes":"Membership plus medication billed at cost","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-enbold","notes":"$79.99 base membership plus $119 semaglutide 'at cost'."},{"provider":"Sunlight","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":88,"month_4_usd":179,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Prescription, unlimited visits, shipping","commitment":"Not stated","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-sunlight","notes":"'Summer promo as low as $88' with no end date shown; 'starting at $179' is used for month 4."},{"provider":"Levity","product":"Compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named on page)","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":129,"month_4_usd":179,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Treatment and support","commitment":"Billed about every 4 weeks","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-levity","notes":"Page prices a 'compounded GLP-1' without naming the molecule, so this row is excluded from both medians."},{"provider":"Zealthy","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":null,"includes":"Not stated","commitment":"Not stated","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-zealthy","notes":"Page states 'as low as $151/month' and a $96 first-month discount without the conditions, so no all-in figure can be established."},{"provider":"Amble","product":"Compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named on page)","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":179,"month_4_usd":179,"prepaid_min_usd":135,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, 24/7 support","commitment":"Prepaid terms of 1 to 12 months","observation_method":"manual","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-amble","notes":"Same price at every dose. robots.txt disallows crawling; captured by hand. Excluded from medians because the molecule is not named."},{"provider":"Trimi","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":99,"prepaid_term":"12 months","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, visits, overnight shipping","commitment":"Annual","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-trimi","notes":"Only the annual rate is published; no month-to-month price, so no index figure."},{"provider":"Brello Health","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial (with B12)","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":72.36,"prepaid_term":"3-month plan ($199), renews every 11 weeks","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider review, shipping","commitment":"3 months minimum; $50 fee if cancelled after prescription","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-brello","notes":"Prepaid only. $199 per 77 days converts to $72.36 per 28 days."},{"provider":"Ivim Health","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":150,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($75) plus $75 membership","required_fee_usd":75,"includes":"Medication; membership covers provider visits","commitment":"Prepaid tiers","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-ivim","notes":"Month-to-month price is not on the public page."},{"provider":"MEDVi","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":179,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Consults, medication, shipping (reported)","commitment":"Month to month (reported)","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-medvi","notes":"Prices appear only after an intake quiz. Figures from Woman's World and PlexusDx, July 2026."},{"provider":"TrimRx","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":179,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"All-inclusive (reported)","commitment":"Month to month or 12 months (reported)","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-trimrx","notes":"Pricing page is JavaScript-only. Figures from U.S. News 2026; TrimRx's own blog cites $199 all-in."},{"provider":"SkinnyRx","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":199,"prepaid_term":"12 months (reported)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"No membership; overnight shipping (reported)","commitment":"12 months for the lowest rate","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-skinnyrx","notes":"PolicyLab, February 2026."},{"provider":"Remedy Meds","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":299,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Not stated","commitment":"Not stated","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-remedy","notes":"glpprices.com, 2026."},{"provider":"Hims","product":"Compounded semaglutide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":199,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid ($2,388), legacy plan","required_fee_usd":149,"includes":"Membership separate from medication","commitment":"Prepaid","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-hims","notes":"Site blocks automated access. Compounded offering now described by the company as limited; brand Wegovy pen from $199 plus $149 membership."},{"provider":"Mochi Health","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":238,"month_4_usd":278,"prepaid_min_usd":265.58,"prepaid_term":"12-month membership ($799) plus $199 medication","required_fee_usd":79,"includes":"Medication, shipping, unlimited provider access via membership","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-mochi","notes":"$199 medication at all doses per FAQ plus $79 membership ($39 first month). Banner advertises 'starting at $90' at the lowest dose."},{"provider":"Emerge Weight Loss","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":224,"month_4_usd":239,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, prescription, oversight, overnight shipping","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-emerge","notes":"Priced per 4 weeks by dose: 2.5 mg $224, 5 mg $239, 7.5 mg $249, 10 mg $269."},{"provider":"Orderly Meds","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":299,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":112,"prepaid_term":"2-month starter at the lowest dose ($224 upfront)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Provider consults, support, medication","commitment":"Month to month after starter","observation_method":"manual","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-orderly","notes":"Captured by hand (robots.txt disallows crawling)."},{"provider":"Noom Med","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":149,"month_4_usd":299,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and program","commitment":"Billed quarterly; first term 15 weeks, renewals 16 weeks","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-noom","notes":"'GLP-1 Plus' (GLP-1/GIP) tier: $149 first 4-week supply, then $299."},{"provider":"Fridays","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":359,"month_4_usd":359,"prepaid_min_usd":198,"prepaid_term":"12 months prepaid","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, coaching, care","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-fridays","notes":""},{"provider":"Willow","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":399,"month_4_usd":399,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, evaluation, physician access, shipping","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-willow","notes":""},{"provider":"Shed","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":349,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":239,"prepaid_term":"Prepaid ('as low as $239')","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and provider","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-shed","notes":"'Starting at $349/month'; higher-dose tier not published, so month 4 is blank."},{"provider":"Lavender Sky Health","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial (pharmacy varies)","month_1_usd":155,"month_4_usd":179,"prepaid_min_usd":109.5,"prepaid_term":"Tier 0: 20 mg for $219 per 10 weeks","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication; provider fees billed through the plan","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-lavendersky","notes":"Monthly plans: Starter $155 (up to 2.5 mg/week), Mid $179 (up to 7.5 mg/week). A $65 new-patient fee is reported in patient forums but not on the pricing page; it is not added here."},{"provider":"Rivas Medical Weight Loss","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial (weekly shot or shipped)","month_1_usd":195,"month_4_usd":627,"prepaid_min_usd":594,"prepaid_term":"12 weeks ($1,782)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and provider visits","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-rivas","notes":"$195 initial visit includes the first month; then $627 per 4 weeks at any dose."},{"provider":"BMI Doctors","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":470,"month_4_usd":470,"prepaid_min_usd":330,"prepaid_term":"3 months billed together ($990)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider, overnight shipping","commitment":"Month to month or 3-month billing","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-bmidoctors","notes":"Other tiles show $349 and $319 monthly; the $470 monthly figure is the one attached to the month-to-month plan."},{"provider":"Fifty410","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":133,"prepaid_term":"3-month supply ($399 starter; $499 mid)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider consultation, shipping","commitment":"3-month purchase; no auto-renew","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-fifty410","notes":"Sold only as 3-month supplies, so there is no month-to-month index figure."},{"provider":"SkinnyVIP","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":350,"month_4_usd":350,"prepaid_min_usd":231.67,"prepaid_term":"3-month plan ($695)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication and clinician","commitment":"None; no auto-billing","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-skinnyvip","notes":"Same price at any dose from 2.5 to 15 mg."},{"provider":"Enbold","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":298.99,"month_4_usd":298.99,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":79.99,"includes":"Membership plus medication billed at cost","commitment":"Month to month","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-enbold","notes":"$79.99 base membership plus $219 tirzepatide 'at cost'."},{"provider":"Sunlight","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":157,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Prescription, unlimited visits, shipping","commitment":"Not stated","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-sunlight","notes":"Promo price only; recurring not shown."},{"provider":"Trimi","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":125,"prepaid_term":"12 months","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, visits, overnight shipping","commitment":"Annual","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-trimi","notes":"Annual rate only."},{"provider":"Brello Health","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial (with B6)","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":181.45,"prepaid_term":"3-month plan ($499), renews every 11 weeks","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication, provider review, shipping","commitment":"3 months minimum; $50 fee if cancelled after prescription","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-brello","notes":"The page's '$166 per month' divides by three calendar months; $499 per 77 days is $181.45 per 28 days."},{"provider":"Ivim Health","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":null,"prepaid_min_usd":208,"prepaid_term":"6 months prepaid ($133) plus $75 membership","required_fee_usd":75,"includes":"Medication; membership covers provider visits","commitment":"Prepaid tiers","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-ivim","notes":"Month-to-month figure ($224 plus membership) appears only in third-party listings."},{"provider":"MEDVi","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":279,"month_4_usd":499,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Consults, medication, shipping (reported)","commitment":"Month to month (reported)","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-medvi","notes":"Woman's World; PlexusDx (July 2026) reports about $399 ongoing."},{"provider":"TrimRx","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":null,"month_4_usd":349,"prepaid_min_usd":283,"prepaid_term":"12 months (reported)","required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"All-inclusive (reported)","commitment":"Month to month or 12 months","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-trimrx","notes":"U.S. News and PolicyLab 2026; TrimRx blog cites $349."},{"provider":"Henry Meds","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":399,"month_4_usd":449,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Reported","commitment":"Reported 2-month shipping cycle","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-henry","notes":"Injectable tirzepatide is not on Henry's public programs page on the observation date; figures from SkinnyVIP's comparison (July 2026) and patient forums."},{"provider":"Eden","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":249,"month_4_usd":329,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Reported","commitment":"Month to month (reported)","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-eden","notes":"Not visible in Eden's homepage HTML on the observation date; glpprices.com listing."},{"provider":"Remedy Meds","product":"Compounded tirzepatide","form":"Vial","month_1_usd":399,"month_4_usd":399,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Not stated","commitment":"Not stated","observation_method":"secondary","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-remedy","notes":"Forbes Health 2026; glpprices.com."},{"provider":"Lilly (LillyDirect self-pay)","product":"Zepbound vial, FDA-approved","form":"Single-dose vial","month_1_usd":299,"month_4_usd":399,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication only; prescription required","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-lillydirect","notes":"Self-pay: 2.5 mg $299, 5 mg $399, 7.5 to 15 mg $499 to $699, or $449 for 7.5 to 15 mg when refilled within 45 days."},{"provider":"Novo Nordisk (NovoCare Pharmacy)","product":"Wegovy pen, FDA-approved","form":"Pen","month_1_usd":199,"month_4_usd":349,"prepaid_min_usd":null,"prepaid_term":null,"required_fee_usd":0,"includes":"Medication only; prescription required","commitment":"None","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-novocare","notes":"$199 for the first two fills through December 31, 2026, then $349; Wegovy pill $149 to $299 by dose."},{"provider":"Ro","product":"Zepbound via Ro, FDA-approved","form":"Vial or KwikPen","month_1_usd":338,"month_4_usd":548,"prepaid_min_usd":473,"prepaid_term":"12-month membership ($74/month)","required_fee_usd":149,"includes":"Membership covers provider, insurance help, coaching; medication billed separately","commitment":"Month to month or prepaid membership","observation_method":"direct","observed_at":"2026-09-03","source_id":"cpi-ro","notes":"Membership $39 first month then $149. Zepbound $299 (2.5 mg) and $399 (5 mg) 'with offer'. Ro's page lists no compounded product."}],"sources":[{"id":"cpi-formblends","title":"Pricing page (formblends.com/pricing, verified 2026-09-05)","publisher":"FormBlends","url":"https://formblends.com/pricing","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-mochi","title":"Homepage and FAQ pricing","publisher":"Mochi Health","url":"https://joinmochi.com/faqs","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-henry","title":"Program terms and prices","publisher":"Henry Meds","url":"https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-eden","title":"Homepage treatment pricing","publisher":"Eden","url":"https://www.tryeden.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-fridays","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Fridays","url":"https://www.joinfridays.com/pricing","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-noom","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Noom Med","url":"https://www.noom.com/med/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-orderly","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Orderly Meds","url":"https://orderlymeds.com/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-willow","title":"Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page","publisher":"Willow","url":"https://www.startwillow.com/compound-tirzepatide","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-bmidoctors","title":"Semaglutide and tirzepatide pricing","publisher":"BMI Doctors","url":"https://bmidoctors.com/wegovy-ozempic-semaglutide-pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-shed","title":"Weight loss product category","publisher":"Shed","url":"https://www.tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-rivas","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Rivas Medical Weight Loss","url":"https://www.rivasweightloss.com/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-fifty410","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Fifty410","url":"https://fifty410.com/pricing","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-enbold","title":"Homepage membership and medication pricing","publisher":"Enbold","url":"https://www.enbold.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-sunlight","title":"Homepage pricing","publisher":"Sunlight","url":"https://www.sunlight.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-levity","title":"Homepage pricing","publisher":"Levity","url":"https://www.joinlevity.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-zealthy","title":"Weight loss page","publisher":"Zealthy","url":"https://getzealthy.com/weight-loss","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-amble","title":"GLP-1 injections pricing","publisher":"Amble","url":"https://joinamble.com/glp-1-injections","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-trimi","title":"Homepage pricing","publisher":"Trimi","url":"https://trytrimi.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-brello","title":"Tirzepatide B6 product page","publisher":"Brello Health","url":"https://www.brellohealth.com/product/tirzepatide-b6","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-ivim","title":"Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page","publisher":"Ivim Health","url":"https://www.ivimhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-medvi","title":"Quiz-gated pricing, third-party reports","publisher":"MEDVi (reported by Woman's World and PlexusDx, July 2026)","url":"https://home.medvi.org/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-trimrx","title":"JavaScript-rendered pricing, third-party reports","publisher":"TrimRx (reported by U.S. News and PolicyLab, 2026)","url":"https://trimrx.com/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-skinnyrx","title":"JavaScript-rendered pricing, third-party report","publisher":"SkinnyRx (reported by PolicyLab, February 2026)","url":"https://skinnyrx.com/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-remedy","title":"Pricing not public, third-party reports","publisher":"Remedy Meds (reported by Forbes Health and glpprices.com, 2026)","url":"https://remedymeds.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-hims","title":"Bot-protected pricing, third-party report","publisher":"Hims (reported by Mira Health, July 2026)","url":"https://www.hims.com/weight-loss/pricing","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-emerge","title":"Pricing page","publisher":"Emerge Weight Loss","url":"https://www.emergeweight.com/pricing","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-lavendersky","title":"Treatment plan pricing","publisher":"Lavender Sky Health","url":"https://lavenderskyhealth.com/treatment-plan-pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-skinnyvip","title":"Homepage pricing","publisher":"SkinnyVIP","url":"https://skinnyvip.com/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-lillydirect","title":"Zepbound savings and self-pay vial pricing","publisher":"Lilly","url":"https://zepbound.lilly.com/savings","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-novocare","title":"NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay pricing","publisher":"Novo Nordisk","url":"https://www.novocare.com/pharmacy.html","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"},{"id":"cpi-ro","title":"Weight loss pricing","publisher":"Ro","url":"https://ro.co/weight-loss/pricing/","accessedAt":"2026-09-03","sourceType":"company"}],"findings":[{"id":"finding-1","text":"The median month-to-month all-in price of compounded semaglutide at the first titration step (1 mg/week, month 4) was $199 (middle half of providers $186 to $279, 13 providers) on 2026-09-03.","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-1"},{"id":"finding-2","text":"The median month-to-month all-in price of compounded tirzepatide at the first titration step (5 mg/week, month 4) was $299 (middle half of providers $268 to $369, 12 providers) on 2026-09-03.","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-2"},{"id":"finding-3","text":"Starting-month prices are lower on average because of introductory offers: compounded semaglutide month 1 median $197 (middle half of providers $131 to $249, 14 providers); compounded tirzepatide month 1 median $268 (middle half of providers $167 to $350, 14 providers).","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-3"},{"id":"finding-4","text":"Of 51 rows, 38 were read directly from provider pages, 3 were captured by hand because the site forbids automated fetching, and 10 are third-party reports for providers that hide prices behind a quiz or bot wall. Only the first two groups feed the medians.","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-4"},{"id":"finding-5","text":"The cheapest published figures almost always require prepaying 3 to 12 months. Month-to-month and prepaid prices are kept in separate columns so a $99 annual-plan rate is never presented as a monthly price.","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-5"},{"id":"finding-6","text":"Brand Zepbound vials from Lilly cost $299 at 2.5 mg and $399 at 5 mg with no membership; a brand pen through a membership telehealth adds $74 to $149 a month on top.","url":"https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index#finding-6"}],"caveats":["Prices are public-page snapshots on the observation date, not quotes, and can change the same day. Providers may quote differently by state, pharmacy, dose, or after an intake quiz.","Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. A lower price is not a quality signal, and this index does not evaluate pharmacies, prescribers, or outcomes.","A blank cell means the provider's public page does not establish the figure. It never means zero.","Secondary rows are reproduced from named third-party reports with their dates and are excluded from medians. If you represent one of those providers and publish your prices, send the URL and the row will be re-observed.","FormBlends sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and is a competitor of every provider listed. See the methodology for how its rows are handled."],"attribution":"FormBlends Research, Compounded GLP-1 Price Index, snapshot 2026-09-03"}