{
  "name": "FormBlends Compounded GLP-1 Price Index",
  "description": "Weekly all-in cash prices for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from U.S. telehealth providers, normalized to a 28-day supply at two reference doses. Medians use only prices read from provider pages.",
  "asOf": "2026-09-03",
  "methodologyVersion": "1.0",
  "methodology": "https://formblends.com/report/data/compounded-glp1-price-index",
  "unit": "USD per 28-day supply, all-in cash, new U.S. self-pay patient, month to month, no promo code",
  "series": [
    {
      "key": "SEMA-0.25",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "label": "Compounded semaglutide, month 1 at 0.25 mg/week",
      "n": 14,
      "median": 196.995,
      "q1": 131.25,
      "q3": 249,
      "min": 88,
      "max": 299
    },
    {
      "key": "SEMA-1.0",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "label": "Compounded semaglutide, month 4 at 1 mg/week",
      "n": 12,
      "median": 224,
      "q1": 184.25,
      "q3": 283.5,
      "min": 149,
      "max": 437
    },
    {
      "key": "TIRZ-2.5",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "label": "Compounded tirzepatide, month 1 at 2.5 mg/week",
      "n": 14,
      "median": 298.995,
      "q1": 202.25,
      "q3": 349.75,
      "min": 149,
      "max": 470
    },
    {
      "key": "TIRZ-5",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "label": "Compounded tirzepatide, month 4 at 5 mg/week",
      "n": 11,
      "median": 299,
      "q1": 288.495,
      "q3": 379,
      "min": 179,
      "max": 627
    }
  ],
  "rows": [
    {
      "provider": "FormBlends",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 99,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": null,
      "includes": "Medication; free shipping over $150; provider review",
      "commitment": "Not publicly established",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-formblends",
      "notes": "Product page publishes an entry price only. Recurring price, dose behaviour and renewal terms are not on the public page, so month 4 is left blank rather than assumed.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "FormBlends",
        "title": "Tirzepatide and semaglutide product pages",
        "url": "https://formblends.com/products/tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "FormBlends",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 349,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": null,
      "includes": "Medication; free shipping over $150; provider review",
      "commitment": "Not publicly established",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-formblends",
      "notes": "Same disclosure gap as the semaglutide row.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "FormBlends",
        "title": "Tirzepatide and semaglutide product pages",
        "url": "https://formblends.com/products/tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Mochi Health",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 138,
      "month_4_usd": 178,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 165.25,
      "prepaid_term": "12-month membership ($799) plus $99 medication",
      "required_fee_usd": 79,
      "includes": "Medication, shipping, unlimited provider access via membership",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-mochi",
      "notes": "$99 medication at all doses per FAQ plus $79 membership ($39 first month). Homepage banner advertises 'starting at $60' per dose at the lowest dose; the FAQ flat price is used because it is the figure that applies at month 4.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Mochi Health",
        "title": "Homepage and FAQ pricing",
        "url": "https://joinmochi.com/faqs",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Henry Meds",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial with injection kit",
      "month_1_usd": 297,
      "month_4_usd": 297,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 197,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid ($2,364)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, supplies, provider visits, shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-henry",
      "notes": "Supply is stated as up to 10 mg per 70 days, which covers both reference doses.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Henry Meds",
        "title": "Program terms and prices",
        "url": "https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Eden",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 119,
      "month_4_usd": 186,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 99,
      "prepaid_term": "Longest prepaid plan ('from $99')",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider, shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-eden",
      "notes": "Lowest homepage tile: $119 first month then $186. Other tiles run to $217 then $246.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Eden",
        "title": "Homepage treatment pricing",
        "url": "https://www.tryeden.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Fridays",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 249,
      "month_4_usd": 249,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 98,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid ($49 first month)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, coaching, care; no membership fee",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-fridays",
      "notes": "The $99 headline requires the annual plan.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Fridays",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.joinfridays.com/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Noom Med",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 129,
      "month_4_usd": 249,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and program",
      "commitment": "Billed quarterly; first term 15 weeks, renewals 16 weeks",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-noom",
      "notes": "'GLP-1 Rx' tier. $129 for the first 4-week supply, then $249 per 4 weeks billed in quarterly terms.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Noom Med",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.noom.com/med/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Orderly Meds",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 149,
      "month_4_usd": 149,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 74.5,
      "prepaid_term": "2-month starter at the lowest dose ($149 upfront)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Provider consults, support, medication",
      "commitment": "Month to month after starter",
      "observation_method": "manual",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-orderly",
      "notes": "robots.txt disallows automated crawling, so this row is captured by hand.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Orderly Meds",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://orderlymeds.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Willow",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 299,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, evaluation, physician access, shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-willow",
      "notes": "Flat across doses on the current page; FAQ says cost can vary by prescription.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Willow",
        "title": "Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page",
        "url": "https://www.startwillow.com/compound-tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "BMI Doctors",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 279,
      "month_4_usd": 279,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 249,
      "prepaid_term": "3 months billed together ($747)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider, overnight shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month or 3-month billing",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-bmidoctors",
      "notes": "",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "BMI Doctors",
        "title": "Semaglutide and tirzepatide pricing",
        "url": "https://bmidoctors.com/wegovy-ozempic-semaglutide-pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Shed",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 249,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 159,
      "prepaid_term": "Prepaid ('from $159')",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and provider",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-shed",
      "notes": "'Starting at $249/month'; higher doses cost more but the page does not publish the higher tier, so month 4 is blank.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Shed",
        "title": "Weight loss product category",
        "url": "https://www.tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Rivas Medical Weight Loss",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial (weekly shot or shipped)",
      "month_1_usd": 195,
      "month_4_usd": 437,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 414,
      "prepaid_term": "12 weeks ($1,242)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and provider visits",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-rivas",
      "notes": "$195 initial visit includes the first month of medication; then $437 per 4 weeks at any dose.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Rivas Medical Weight Loss",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.rivasweightloss.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Fifty410",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 199,
      "month_4_usd": 199,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider consultation, shipping",
      "commitment": "None; no auto-renew",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-fifty410",
      "notes": "$199 per one-month supply.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Fifty410",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://fifty410.com/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Enbold",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 198.99,
      "month_4_usd": 198.99,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 79.99,
      "includes": "Membership plus medication billed at cost",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-enbold",
      "notes": "$79.99 base membership plus $119 semaglutide 'at cost'.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Enbold",
        "title": "Homepage membership and medication pricing",
        "url": "https://www.enbold.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Sunlight",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 88,
      "month_4_usd": 179,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Prescription, unlimited visits, shipping",
      "commitment": "Not stated",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-sunlight",
      "notes": "'Summer promo as low as $88' with no end date shown; 'starting at $179' is used for month 4.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Sunlight",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://www.sunlight.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Levity",
      "product": "Compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named on page)",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 129,
      "month_4_usd": 179,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Treatment and support",
      "commitment": "Billed about every 4 weeks",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-levity",
      "notes": "Page prices a 'compounded GLP-1' without naming the molecule, so this row is excluded from both medians.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Levity",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://www.joinlevity.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Zealthy",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": null,
      "includes": "Not stated",
      "commitment": "Not stated",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-zealthy",
      "notes": "Page states 'as low as $151/month' and a $96 first-month discount without the conditions, so no all-in figure can be established.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Zealthy",
        "title": "Weight loss page",
        "url": "https://getzealthy.com/weight-loss",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Amble",
      "product": "Compounded GLP-1 (molecule not named on page)",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 179,
      "month_4_usd": 179,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 135,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, 24/7 support",
      "commitment": "Prepaid terms of 1 to 12 months",
      "observation_method": "manual",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-amble",
      "notes": "Same price at every dose. robots.txt disallows crawling; captured by hand. Excluded from medians because the molecule is not named.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Amble",
        "title": "GLP-1 injections pricing",
        "url": "https://joinamble.com/glp-1-injections",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Trimi",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 99,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, visits, overnight shipping",
      "commitment": "Annual",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-trimi",
      "notes": "Only the annual rate is published; no month-to-month price, so no index figure.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Trimi",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://trytrimi.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Brello Health",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial (with B12)",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 72.36,
      "prepaid_term": "3-month plan ($199), renews every 11 weeks",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider review, shipping",
      "commitment": "3 months minimum; $50 fee if cancelled after prescription",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-brello",
      "notes": "Prepaid only. $199 per 77 days converts to $72.36 per 28 days.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Brello Health",
        "title": "Tirzepatide B6 product page",
        "url": "https://www.brellohealth.com/product/tirzepatide-b6",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Ivim Health",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 150,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid ($75) plus $75 membership",
      "required_fee_usd": 75,
      "includes": "Medication; membership covers provider visits",
      "commitment": "Prepaid tiers",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-ivim",
      "notes": "Month-to-month price is not on the public page.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Ivim Health",
        "title": "Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page",
        "url": "https://www.ivimhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "MEDVi",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 179,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Consults, medication, shipping (reported)",
      "commitment": "Month to month (reported)",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-medvi",
      "notes": "Prices appear only after an intake quiz. Figures from Woman's World and PlexusDx, July 2026.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "MEDVi (reported by Woman's World and PlexusDx, July 2026)",
        "title": "Quiz-gated pricing, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://home.medvi.org/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "TrimRx",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 179,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "All-inclusive (reported)",
      "commitment": "Month to month or 12 months (reported)",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-trimrx",
      "notes": "Pricing page is JavaScript-only. Figures from U.S. News 2026; TrimRx's own blog cites $199 all-in.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "TrimRx (reported by U.S. News and PolicyLab, 2026)",
        "title": "JavaScript-rendered pricing, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://trimrx.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "SkinnyRx",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 199,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months (reported)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "No membership; overnight shipping (reported)",
      "commitment": "12 months for the lowest rate",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-skinnyrx",
      "notes": "PolicyLab, February 2026.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "SkinnyRx (reported by PolicyLab, February 2026)",
        "title": "JavaScript-rendered pricing, third-party report",
        "url": "https://skinnyrx.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Remedy Meds",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 299,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Not stated",
      "commitment": "Not stated",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-remedy",
      "notes": "glpprices.com, 2026.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Remedy Meds (reported by Forbes Health and glpprices.com, 2026)",
        "title": "Pricing not public, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://remedymeds.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Hims",
      "product": "Compounded semaglutide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 199,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid ($2,388), legacy plan",
      "required_fee_usd": 149,
      "includes": "Membership separate from medication",
      "commitment": "Prepaid",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-hims",
      "notes": "Site blocks automated access. Compounded offering now described by the company as limited; brand Wegovy pen from $199 plus $149 membership.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Hims (reported by Mira Health, July 2026)",
        "title": "Bot-protected pricing, third-party report",
        "url": "https://www.hims.com/weight-loss/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Mochi Health",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 238,
      "month_4_usd": 278,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 265.58,
      "prepaid_term": "12-month membership ($799) plus $199 medication",
      "required_fee_usd": 79,
      "includes": "Medication, shipping, unlimited provider access via membership",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-mochi",
      "notes": "$199 medication at all doses per FAQ plus $79 membership ($39 first month). Banner advertises 'starting at $90' at the lowest dose.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Mochi Health",
        "title": "Homepage and FAQ pricing",
        "url": "https://joinmochi.com/faqs",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Emerge Weight Loss",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 224,
      "month_4_usd": 239,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, prescription, oversight, overnight shipping",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-emerge",
      "notes": "Priced per 4 weeks by dose: 2.5 mg $224, 5 mg $239, 7.5 mg $249, 10 mg $269.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Emerge Weight Loss",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.emergeweight.com/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Orderly Meds",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 299,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 112,
      "prepaid_term": "2-month starter at the lowest dose ($224 upfront)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Provider consults, support, medication",
      "commitment": "Month to month after starter",
      "observation_method": "manual",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-orderly",
      "notes": "Captured by hand (robots.txt disallows crawling).",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Orderly Meds",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://orderlymeds.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Noom Med",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 149,
      "month_4_usd": 299,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and program",
      "commitment": "Billed quarterly; first term 15 weeks, renewals 16 weeks",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-noom",
      "notes": "'GLP-1 Plus' (GLP-1/GIP) tier: $149 first 4-week supply, then $299.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Noom Med",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.noom.com/med/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Fridays",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 359,
      "month_4_usd": 359,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 198,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months prepaid",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, coaching, care",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-fridays",
      "notes": "",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Fridays",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.joinfridays.com/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Willow",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 399,
      "month_4_usd": 399,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, evaluation, physician access, shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-willow",
      "notes": "",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Willow",
        "title": "Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page",
        "url": "https://www.startwillow.com/compound-tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Shed",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 349,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 239,
      "prepaid_term": "Prepaid ('as low as $239')",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and provider",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-shed",
      "notes": "'Starting at $349/month'; higher-dose tier not published, so month 4 is blank.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Shed",
        "title": "Weight loss product category",
        "url": "https://www.tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Lavender Sky Health",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial (pharmacy varies)",
      "month_1_usd": 155,
      "month_4_usd": 179,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 109.5,
      "prepaid_term": "Tier 0: 20 mg for $219 per 10 weeks",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication; provider fees billed through the plan",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-lavendersky",
      "notes": "Monthly plans: Starter $155 (up to 2.5 mg/week), Mid $179 (up to 7.5 mg/week). A $65 new-patient fee is reported in patient forums but not on the pricing page; it is not added here.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Lavender Sky Health",
        "title": "Treatment plan pricing",
        "url": "https://lavenderskyhealth.com/treatment-plan-pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Rivas Medical Weight Loss",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial (weekly shot or shipped)",
      "month_1_usd": 195,
      "month_4_usd": 627,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 594,
      "prepaid_term": "12 weeks ($1,782)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and provider visits",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-rivas",
      "notes": "$195 initial visit includes the first month; then $627 per 4 weeks at any dose.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Rivas Medical Weight Loss",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://www.rivasweightloss.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "BMI Doctors",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 470,
      "month_4_usd": 470,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 330,
      "prepaid_term": "3 months billed together ($990)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider, overnight shipping",
      "commitment": "Month to month or 3-month billing",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-bmidoctors",
      "notes": "Other tiles show $349 and $319 monthly; the $470 monthly figure is the one attached to the month-to-month plan.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "BMI Doctors",
        "title": "Semaglutide and tirzepatide pricing",
        "url": "https://bmidoctors.com/wegovy-ozempic-semaglutide-pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Fifty410",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 133,
      "prepaid_term": "3-month supply ($399 starter; $499 mid)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider consultation, shipping",
      "commitment": "3-month purchase; no auto-renew",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-fifty410",
      "notes": "Sold only as 3-month supplies, so there is no month-to-month index figure.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Fifty410",
        "title": "Pricing page",
        "url": "https://fifty410.com/pricing",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "SkinnyVIP",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 350,
      "month_4_usd": 350,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 231.67,
      "prepaid_term": "3-month plan ($695)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication and clinician",
      "commitment": "None; no auto-billing",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-skinnyvip",
      "notes": "Same price at any dose from 2.5 to 15 mg.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "SkinnyVIP",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://skinnyvip.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Enbold",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 298.99,
      "month_4_usd": 298.99,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 79.99,
      "includes": "Membership plus medication billed at cost",
      "commitment": "Month to month",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-enbold",
      "notes": "$79.99 base membership plus $219 tirzepatide 'at cost'.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Enbold",
        "title": "Homepage membership and medication pricing",
        "url": "https://www.enbold.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Sunlight",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 157,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Prescription, unlimited visits, shipping",
      "commitment": "Not stated",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-sunlight",
      "notes": "Promo price only; recurring not shown.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Sunlight",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://www.sunlight.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Trimi",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 125,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, visits, overnight shipping",
      "commitment": "Annual",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-trimi",
      "notes": "Annual rate only.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Trimi",
        "title": "Homepage pricing",
        "url": "https://trytrimi.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Brello Health",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial (with B6)",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 181.45,
      "prepaid_term": "3-month plan ($499), renews every 11 weeks",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication, provider review, shipping",
      "commitment": "3 months minimum; $50 fee if cancelled after prescription",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-brello",
      "notes": "The page's '$166 per month' divides by three calendar months; $499 per 77 days is $181.45 per 28 days.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Brello Health",
        "title": "Tirzepatide B6 product page",
        "url": "https://www.brellohealth.com/product/tirzepatide-b6",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Ivim Health",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": null,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 208,
      "prepaid_term": "6 months prepaid ($133) plus $75 membership",
      "required_fee_usd": 75,
      "includes": "Medication; membership covers provider visits",
      "commitment": "Prepaid tiers",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-ivim",
      "notes": "Month-to-month figure ($224 plus membership) appears only in third-party listings.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Ivim Health",
        "title": "Homepage and compounded tirzepatide page",
        "url": "https://www.ivimhealth.com/compounded-tirzepatide",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "MEDVi",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 279,
      "month_4_usd": 499,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Consults, medication, shipping (reported)",
      "commitment": "Month to month (reported)",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-medvi",
      "notes": "Woman's World; PlexusDx (July 2026) reports about $399 ongoing.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "MEDVi (reported by Woman's World and PlexusDx, July 2026)",
        "title": "Quiz-gated pricing, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://home.medvi.org/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "TrimRx",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": null,
      "month_4_usd": 349,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 283,
      "prepaid_term": "12 months (reported)",
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "All-inclusive (reported)",
      "commitment": "Month to month or 12 months",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-trimrx",
      "notes": "U.S. News and PolicyLab 2026; TrimRx blog cites $349.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "TrimRx (reported by U.S. News and PolicyLab, 2026)",
        "title": "JavaScript-rendered pricing, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://trimrx.com/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Henry Meds",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 399,
      "month_4_usd": 449,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Reported",
      "commitment": "Reported 2-month shipping cycle",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-henry",
      "notes": "Injectable tirzepatide is not on Henry's public programs page on the observation date; figures from SkinnyVIP's comparison (July 2026) and patient forums.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Henry Meds",
        "title": "Program terms and prices",
        "url": "https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Eden",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 249,
      "month_4_usd": 329,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Reported",
      "commitment": "Month to month (reported)",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-eden",
      "notes": "Not visible in Eden's homepage HTML on the observation date; glpprices.com listing.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Eden",
        "title": "Homepage treatment pricing",
        "url": "https://www.tryeden.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Remedy Meds",
      "product": "Compounded tirzepatide",
      "form": "Vial",
      "month_1_usd": 399,
      "month_4_usd": 399,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Not stated",
      "commitment": "Not stated",
      "observation_method": "secondary",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-remedy",
      "notes": "Forbes Health 2026; glpprices.com.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Remedy Meds (reported by Forbes Health and glpprices.com, 2026)",
        "title": "Pricing not public, third-party reports",
        "url": "https://remedymeds.com/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Lilly (LillyDirect self-pay)",
      "product": "Zepbound vial, FDA-approved",
      "form": "Single-dose vial",
      "month_1_usd": 299,
      "month_4_usd": 399,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication only; prescription required",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-lillydirect",
      "notes": "Self-pay: 2.5 mg $299, 5 mg $399, 7.5 to 15 mg $499 to $699, or $449 for 7.5 to 15 mg when refilled within 45 days.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Lilly",
        "title": "Zepbound savings and self-pay vial pricing",
        "url": "https://zepbound.lilly.com/savings",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare Pharmacy)",
      "product": "Wegovy pen, FDA-approved",
      "form": "Pen",
      "month_1_usd": 199,
      "month_4_usd": 349,
      "prepaid_min_usd": null,
      "prepaid_term": null,
      "required_fee_usd": 0,
      "includes": "Medication only; prescription required",
      "commitment": "None",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-novocare",
      "notes": "$199 for the first two fills through December 31, 2026, then $349; Wegovy pill $149 to $299 by dose.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Novo Nordisk",
        "title": "NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay pricing",
        "url": "https://www.novocare.com/pharmacy.html",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    },
    {
      "provider": "Ro",
      "product": "Zepbound via Ro, FDA-approved",
      "form": "Vial or KwikPen",
      "month_1_usd": 338,
      "month_4_usd": 548,
      "prepaid_min_usd": 473,
      "prepaid_term": "12-month membership ($74/month)",
      "required_fee_usd": 149,
      "includes": "Membership covers provider, insurance help, coaching; medication billed separately",
      "commitment": "Month to month or prepaid membership",
      "observation_method": "direct",
      "observed_at": "2026-09-03",
      "source_id": "cpi-ro",
      "notes": "Membership $39 first month then $149. Zepbound $299 (2.5 mg) and $399 (5 mg) 'with offer'. Ro's page lists no compounded product.",
      "source": {
        "publisher": "Ro",
        "title": "Weight loss pricing",
        "url": "https://ro.co/weight-loss/pricing/",
        "accessedAt": "2026-09-03"
      }
    }
  ],
  "changelog": [
    {
      "date": "2026-09-03",
      "provider": "Index",
      "product": "All",
      "field": "baseline",
      "from": null,
      "to": "51 rows",
      "note": "First weekly snapshot. Changes against this baseline will be listed here with the date they were observed."
    }
  ],
  "attribution": "FormBlends Research, CC BY 4.0. FormBlends is a competitor in this market and appears as a row under identical rules."
}